Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Lee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Braillf

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with getting my life insurance policy. I will say that Concepcion Portillo was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He is definitely #1 in my book if you are searching for your insurance needs!"

Maria Padilla

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was great! She helped us promptly!"

Caitlin Davis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So quick and easy! They were very friendly and very helpful. I got in and out in less than 20 minutes! Highly recommended!"

Rhonda Conner

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lwys helpful and pleasant!!! (Original) LWys helpful and pleasant!!!"

Sandra Irvin

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Answered all my questions, courtesy and helpful."

Stephanie McMurray

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very complicated with billing, they cannot seem to figure out billing and every month it is a hassle. They also send us 5-10 letters in the mail a month for no reason. Will be changing."

Warren Golik Jr.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stop looking through all those social media sites for better cheaper auto/renter's insurance! This guy, Craig Lee knows how to make a living without ripping off the people!! (U.S. govt take note, lol) and to top it off he Craig knows how to hire folks with a brain!! Brandi knows what she is doing. Thanks State Farm!!! Seriously though, Brandi and Jòn saved me 161 for the year on my renter's insurance and only pay 24$ a month for car insurance!!!"

Cesar medrano

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful with all the questions I had."

Landon Stephenson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and helpful."

Pamela Trotter

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi was very helpful with letting me know my deductible on my car insurance. She told me several options on getting my car windshield replaced. I appreciate her taking time to help me out."

Patsy Alvarado

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love the attention we hv gotten since we got life ins....Chon has gone above and beyond to satisfy my needs. I didn't hv ride to give my payment & he came to pick it up for me, now that's great service....5 stars & thumbs up!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍"

SHERRILL HAILE

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi along with several others there give great service. She is friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks to all of you for your kindness."

Rusty Gore

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help in changing the information on some car insurance and was not sure about how to get it done I contacted Brandi at Craig Lee State Farm insurance she got right on it she found out the information that I needed to know and got things changed right away I was very impressed with her kindness and her knowledge thanks again for your immediate attention in this matter and getting things taken care of for me"

Letisha DeLeon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi helped my husband get a vehicle added to his insurance. She was so nice, and made the process so easy!!"

David Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was pleasant and enjoyable."

John Watson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff have always done a excellent job for me. They are fast, fair and efficient. I have been with him several years now and plan on continuing for several more years. John W., Amarillo, Texas."

Brian Greene

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT STAFF. Mr. Portillo was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

Tressa Crank

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are awesome and they always make time for you when you come into the office. I love my State farm family."

Lawanda Norman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very please with Brandi and the offers State Farm supplies I pray I will continue to enjoy my service and thank you Brandi for all your help and for explaining everything to me"

Owen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi helped me set up my new auto policy. She was extremely professional and helpful. The whole process took less than 10 minutes and now I’m paying 30% less for my auto insurance. Thank you!"

Shamadrick Grisby

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Nomar Gomez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great employees!"

steve west

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi has taken exceptional care of our vehicle claim after we experienced an accident with livestock that had gotten loose. She was diligent and very concerned we were being cared for properly. We are most appreciative for her assistance!"

Rafael Dominguez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi, with State Farm was very helpful and awesome person to speak with and took very good care of our needs with an awesome price too. Thank you Brandi"

Abigail Melendez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff Brandi and Chon are ever so friendly, and have been really helpful with our insurance needs. 100% recommended."