Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haylee Ruiz

Haylee Ruiz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Ruiz
"Chon was great he made everything simple and fast! He gave me many options and helped choose the right coverage I needed. Thanks to Chon I now have Home,Auto, and Life Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of James Price

James Price

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Price
"Great service and stayed in contact with me thru the process"
Profile photo of Yane Estrada

Yane Estrada

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yane Estrada
"very helpful with getting my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Cam Dockery

Cam Dockery

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Dockery
"They did a great job of explaining my coverage and what I needed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of DanTom Bason

DanTom Bason

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DanTom Bason
"Very helpful and informative and polite. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ximena Sotelo

Ximena Sotelo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Sotelo
"our experience was great!! Chon helped, answered all our questions and was so patient. absolutely recommend 100x, we really appreciate agents like him!!"
Profile photo of Johanna Abeyta

Johanna Abeyta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Abeyta
"Chon was very helpful today!! He helped me get a new policy and saved $100 a month by switching to Stare Farm! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Mark Price

Mark Price

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Price
"Thanks Chon the State Farm agent for helping to insure me through State Farm. I would have to say he made it simple, easy, and one the happiest experience i have ever had with a agent and addressed every question with out hesitation that I had. He also saved me money to top it off. Glad to be with State Farm"
Profile photo of Shayla Fitzgerald

Shayla Fitzgerald

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Fitzgerald
"Very friendly and helpful. Saved me about $100 in coverage this month. Happy to find great coverage at a lower rate."
Profile photo of Jorge Ornelas

Jorge Ornelas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ornelas
"Nice reasonable and friendly. Like the way the agent Mr Ricky Aleman help me find a resonable ins.for my cars"
Profile photo of kolton gonzales

kolton gonzales

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kolton gonzales
"Easy to talk to and get things done."
Profile photo of cory golden

cory golden

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory golden
"Very helpful an knowledge staff. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Carrie Hanlin

Carrie Hanlin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hanlin
"Ricky did a fanstatic job answering all my questions regarding new auto coverage & life insurance through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Desi Cervantez

Desi Cervantez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desi Cervantez
"Rick Aleman did a great job helping me compare my existing coverage and preparing a quote to save me money. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Evett Lopez

Evett Lopez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evett Lopez
"Ricky is very professional and was satisfied with handling my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"He was considered and followed up without being pushy gave me time to make a decision."
Profile photo of Susan Wrigley

Susan Wrigley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wrigley
"I had a unique situation that required an agent who really knew how to get me insured. After multiple attempts, I was put in touch with Ricky, a veteran who knows the insurance business inside and out. Thank you Ricky!"
Profile photo of Tammie Abston

Tammie Abston

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Abston
"Lauren helped me out so much today with my insurance! First she found Me a much cheaper policy than what I had! And It was so simple and easy to get done and most of it was done over text & email! Since I’m always busy this really helped a lot!! Thank you Lauren!"
Profile photo of Lidia V

Lidia V

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia V
"Easy convenient fast customer service they're able to answer and taylor your needs. I would definitely recommend Craig Lee State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ana Mladosich

Ana Mladosich

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mladosich
"Really good explanation"
Profile photo of Alissa Velasco

Alissa Velasco

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Velasco
"Chon Portillo has been my insurance agent for the past year, he is excellent at what he does!"
Profile photo of Adriana Hernández

Adriana Hernández

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Hernández
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention provided by Chon, thank you very much (Original) Exelente servicio y la atencion que brinda Chon muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Ashley Weber

Ashley Weber

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Weber
"Ricky Aleman helped me with a quote! Very professional! Would definitely recommend him to anybody needing a quote!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Mulkey

Dylan Mulkey

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Mulkey
"Mr.Portillo was very professional over the phone and had answers for every question I had asked him. He emailed my documents over to me in a very quick and timely manner and made sure there was no more questions and that we had done everything we needed to. I would highly recommend using him."
Profile photo of Lyle Yates-Bourasa

Lyle Yates-Bourasa

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Yates-Bourasa
"Thanks for understanding what I wanted and educating me on what I needed."